- Log in to your WordDive account.
- Open "Menu".
- Click on "Account".
- Scroll down and choose "Delete account".
Important: Your user account will be deleted permanently. This operation cannot be undone. Please note that deleting your user account does not cancel your subscription. You have to cancel your PayPal, iTunes or Google Play subscription separately. Instructions for canceling the subscription.